Events Skylight Santa Fe

Jul 27 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jul 28 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Connie Long & Fast Patsy

holdmyticket

Connie Long & Fast Patsy

More Info
Jul 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jul 28 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Jul 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Jul 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Zero Gravity Music By DJ IN & K-One Special guests Teddy No Name & Malik

holdmyticket

Zero Gravity Music By DJ IN & K-One Special guests Teddy No Name & Malik

More Info
Jul 29 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

More Info
Jul 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Trash Disco!

Vinyl Edition with DJ Oona
holdmyticket

Trash Disco!

Vinyl Edition with DJ Oona
More Info
Jul 30 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jul 30 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Replenish

Octosynthesis
holdmyticket

Replenish

Octosynthesis
More Info
Jul 31 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Domingos Tequileros

Mariachi! With DJDany!
holdmyticket

Domingos Tequileros

Mariachi! With DJDany!
More Info
Aug 02 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

More Info
5
Aug 02 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hot Texas Swing Band

holdmyticket

Hot Texas Swing Band

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 03 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
$10
Aug 03 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hot Texas Swing Band

holdmyticket

Hot Texas Swing Band

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 04 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 04 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Aug 05 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Aug 05 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

More Info
Aug 06 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 06 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bella Show

Broadway
holdmyticket

The Bella Show

Broadway
More Info
$10
Aug 08 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

God Module

holdmyticket

God Module

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 09 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

More Info
Aug 10 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 11 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 11 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Aug 12 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Aug 12 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

More Info
Aug 13 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Santa Fe House Collective

DJ Xavier, DJ Eldon, Edward Johnson
holdmyticket

Santa Fe House Collective

DJ Xavier, DJ Eldon, Edward Johnson
More Info
Aug 13 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 14 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Dream Tour

Baeza, Tatt'd G, Juno Lost Kause, Lito Garcia and more
holdmyticket

The Dream Tour

Baeza, Tatt'd G, Juno Lost Kause, Lito Garcia and more
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 16 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

More Info
Aug 17 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 18 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Aug 19 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Aug 19 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

holdmyticket

Latin Night Skylab

More Info
Aug 20 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 22 Mon | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Strap on Halo

Somno Profundate & Dj Brian Botkiller
holdmyticket

Strap on Halo

Somno Profundate & Dj Brian Botkiller
More Info
Aug 23 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

More Info
Aug 24 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 25 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 25 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Aug 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Aug 26 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night SKYLAB

holdmyticket

Latin Night SKYLAB

More Info
Aug 27 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 30 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

holdmyticket

Poetics on the Patio

More Info
Aug 31 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 01 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Sep 01 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Sep 02 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Sep 07 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 08 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Sep 09 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Sep 14 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 15 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Sep 16 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
$13
Sep 20 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Lera Lynn

holdmyticket

Lera Lynn

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 22 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Sep 23 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Sep 28 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 29 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
holdmyticket

Lilly Pad Lounge

Rebel Frog
More Info
Sep 30 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
holdmyticket

Kinetic Fridays

DJ Poetics
More Info
Oct 05 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 12 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 19 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 26 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 02 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 09 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 16 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 23 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 30 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 07 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 14 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 21 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 28 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
News
blog
Skylight has made the official ballot for the Santa Fe Reporter's Best of Santa… Read More
blog
Skylight is honored to be a cultural hub in Santa Fe!  
blog
SF Reporter article on Nick Warren, electronic music and playing in Santa Fe
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup