Events Skylight Santa Fe

$15
May 29 Sun | 4:00pm
holdmyticket
NightPanda Productions

Jody Wisternoff & Friends

Memorial Sunday Party & BBQ
holdmyticket
NightPanda Productions

Jody Wisternoff & Friends

Memorial Sunday Party & BBQ
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 31 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jun 01 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jun 01 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jun 01 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

CineFesta Italia Opening Party

holdmyticket

CineFesta Italia Opening Party

More Info
Jun 02 Thu | 5:30pm
holdmyticket

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce Business Awards

holdmyticket

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce Business Awards

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 02 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jun 03 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Juke Joint Swing
holdmyticket

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Juke Joint Swing
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 03 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

More Info
Jun 04 Sat | 11:45am
holdmyticket

New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

holdmyticket

New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

More Info
Jun 04 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jun 04 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bella Show

Bella & The Dolls
holdmyticket

The Bella Show

Bella & The Dolls
More Info
Jun 05 Sun | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

holdmyticket

New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

More Info
Jun 07 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jun 08 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jun 08 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jun 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jun 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

More Info
Jun 11 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jun 14 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jun 15 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jun 15 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jun 16 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jun 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

More Info
Jun 18 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
20
Jun 21 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Too Zany and Skylight

SNOW THA PRODUCT

holdmyticket
Too Zany and Skylight

SNOW THA PRODUCT

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jun 22 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jun 22 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jun 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jun 24 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

holdmyticket

DJ Poetics

More Info
Jun 25 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jun 28 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jun 29 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jun 29 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jun 30 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jul 02 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jul 05 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jul 06 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jul 06 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jul 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jul 09 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jul 12 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jul 13 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jul 13 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jul 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jul 16 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jul 19 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jul 20 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jul 20 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jul 21 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jul 23 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Skylight Live with Marcus Anderson

VIP Dinner and Show
holdmyticket

Skylight Live with Marcus Anderson

VIP Dinner and Show
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Jul 26 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

holdmyticket

Revolver Tuesdays!

More Info
Jul 27 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Jul 27 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Jul 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Jul 30 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 03 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 03 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Aug 04 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 06 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 10 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 10 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Aug 11 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 13 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 17 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 17 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Aug 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 20 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 24 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 24 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Aug 25 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Aug 27 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
holdmyticket

SO Sophisticated

DJ 12 TRIBE
More Info
Aug 31 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Aug 31 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

holdmyticket

Swing Dance!

More Info
Sep 01 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

holdmyticket

Latin Night with DJDany

More Info
Sep 07 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 14 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 21 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Sep 28 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 05 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 12 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 19 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Oct 26 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 02 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 09 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 16 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 23 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Nov 30 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 07 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 14 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 21 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
Dec 28 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

holdmyticket

World Tavern Poker

More Info
News
blog
Skylight has made the official ballot for the Santa Fe Reporter's Best of Santa… Read More
blog
Skylight is honored to be a cultural hub in Santa Fe!  
blog
SF Reporter article on Nick Warren, electronic music and playing in Santa Fe
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup